Perspective Of Yet Another Night Owl


BLOSSOM GARDEN ORPHANAGE ~ MONTEGO BAY, JAMAICA (Contact Information)
November 22, 2010, 1:07 am
Filed under: Charity, Jamaica, Montego Bay | Tags:

Hey everyone. It’s been sooooo long since I have posted on this blog, but because of all the recent inquiries I have received, I felt it necessary to do a quick re-cap of the contact information I have for the Blossom Garden Orphanage in Montego Bay, Jamaica.  I first should tell you that we visited in July 2007….This information was current then and I do not know if it is still correct.

We arranged our trip to Blossom Garden through a local driver in Jamaica. His name is Chef and he was absolutely one of the best people we met in Jamaica.  We contacted Chef through: http://www.chefsjamaicatours.5u.com/.  Chef was instrumental in our being blessed with the opportunity to spend a day at Blossom Garden meeting the children, teachers, caretakers and other volunteers.

I also have the following link: http://www.angelfire.com/mb2/jamaica_children/.  There are comments that also include some links that may have further information on Blossom Garden.

Again, I don’t know how current this information is. I hope all of you who are trying to help Blossom Garden are able to find the information you need.

7 Comments so far
Leave a comment

i think this place is a good place for kids to be who are been abondaned

Comment by Samoya Gordon

thanx to all workers especially my mother mrs stevens and many m,ore to name

Comment by Samoya Gordon

if you would like to donate you can send the money to Embracingorphans.org we are a non profit that works directly with the orphanage. to ensure the money is used specifically where you want it to, and if your planning trips there we can help you with that as well.

Please contact us as we have helped build the new playground there and a new school room. I would be interested in connecting with you in regards to helping out more if you can

thanks
dustin brown

Comment by dustin brown

Several years ago I visited Kingston Jamaica. Am a licensed pracical nurse and had the Privilage and Honor to work with the nurses and doctors. I was Blessed. Am interested in returnin and doing it once more. I would also like to visit the orphanage and assistance in anyway I can. Let me know how, when, and what the expenses would be for transportation, meals and housing. Thank you in advance for any and all information. Bless you Douglas Garcia- 4053 Central Avenue, Indianapolis, IN, E-Mail address is fdgarcia718432@aol.com– Telephone number 317-638-2427

Comment by douglas Garcia

Hi there! Someone in my Myspace group shared this site with us so I came to look it over.
I’m definitely enjoying the information. I’m book-marking and will be tweeting this to my followers!
Terrific blog and brilliant design.

Comment by gazebo cheapest

Thank you!

Comment by Night Owl Mom

I need a number for this place please.

Comment by Taneisha green




Leave a Reply

