Perspective Of Yet Another Night Owl


Been so busy lately…
October 9, 2007, 9:58 am
Filed under: Breast Cancer, Family, Life

Hey there everyone.  I have been so busy lately getting everyone’s schedules arranged so that I can be there for my Mom’s mastectomy surgery tomorrow.  I checked in this morning and wanted to thank all of you who have been thinking about us and sending prayers, so thank you.  Anyone who has left a message wanting information, I will try to get that to you later tonight.  Again, thank you all for your prayers and well wishes.  Tomorrow is the big day and I will let you all know how things go.  Hugs to all!

3 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Hey there! Just wanted you to know I’m officially registered for The 3 Day! I’ll walk for your mom! 🙂

Comment by shadesofpink

Have missed you, You and your Mom are in thoughts and prayers.
Try to get some rest whenever possible, I know these have been
trying times with new adjustments for job, home and family.

Comment by msmkpink

Shades, That’s awesome! Just told my Mom and you made her smile! Can’t thank you enough. It’s been kind of emotional the last couple of days.

msmkpink, thank you for the prayers. It’s been a job adjusting, but we are getting through it.

~ Krysti

Comment by Krysti (f/k/a Semi~Charmed)




Leave a Reply

