Perspective Of Yet Another Night Owl


Sack that Quarterback!
September 20, 2007, 10:10 am
Filed under: Cheerleading, Football, Kids, Photos | Tags: , ,

Just some brag photos to share with you.  First, let me say that I just love the camera that I got for Christmas, right after football season was over last year.   Second, my son’s football team played very well last Saturday.  The boys really held their own and allowed no points.  The game resulted in a 0 to 0 tie.  There is no overtime until playoffs.  Anyway, here are my high lights by photos of Saturday’s game. Go, go big O!

The first picture is of my son #45 (on left side of tackle) and a coach’s son sacking the quarterback. 

The second is my youngest and her squad doing their half-time performance.  They are getting so good at being in the same place at the same time in beat with the music.  I am so proud of these girls. By the way, the boys won this game!  Go big H!

Some other photos follow from the same day.  My son is #45 and my baby girl is usually on the right end of the back row in their line up. 🙂

Who has the ball??? Who has the ball????? Green says OURS!

 The girls are doing so well as a team!!

 #45 (my son) & #90 Blocking for the QB (on far right edge).  The pass was complete for some yardage gain!!

 My daughter, far right, basing the stunt. :o)

 My son. :o)

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

Great pics!

Comment by shadesofpink




Leave a Reply

