Perspective Of Yet Another Night Owl


For Those Times You Want To Yell “Leave Me Alone”
September 19, 2007, 1:11 am
Filed under: Adult Humor, Music, Thoughts, Video

You know those days that you have when you just feel pulled in all directions??  I have had a few of those myself.  I am sure that my hubby takes the brunt of the mood those days can put me in.  Lately, when I am having one of those days my mind wanders to this song.  Everytime, it puts a smile on my face.  So, for all of those of you who have those moments where they just want to say “Leave Me The ‘F’ Alone”, this one is for you!

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

