Perspective Of Yet Another Night Owl


Growing Blogs
July 28, 2007, 12:13 am
Filed under: Blogging, Hot Topics

 

Just a silly little crow, but on July 13, 2007, my blog Perspective of Yet Another Night Owl was #69 on the WordPress List list of growing blogs!  Who’d have thought that??  Here’s a partial list:

 

July 13, 2007: Growing Blogs

  1. Cinemaslave

    Movies Make the World Go Round

    67.  Pop Culture

    We’re re-defining pc

    68. Flexible Experiments

    Impressions, rants, wow moments, general tips, and examples in and around Adobe Flex 2.0

    69. Perspective Of Yet Another Night Owl

    Random thoughts, life happenings & more

    70. By_Fv Blogu

    Video – Program – Komedi Blogu

6 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Where is this list? I’m not savvy on the wordpress lists. 😛

Comment by shadesofpink

I saw it on my blog stats as a link and when I clicked on it, it took me to the list. Can’t say I am that savvy about it either. I would have never found it otherwise! 🙂

Comment by Semi~Charmed

cool. I’ll check it out. I’m sure my blogs will never make the list, but it’s fun to look. 🙂

Comment by shadesofpink

Yay for you!! I was on the WordPress Top Blogs once. It was so exciting. And then I felt like an ass for getting so excited. And then I just got sad. 😦 But I still told everyone I knew about it!

Comment by Duh

I know how you feel, Duh. I will probably never be on a list again and I was only 69. *sigh*

Comment by Semi~Charmed

Heh. Nice. I like to showcase my generous gaze Do you want a joke? 🙂 What is always behind time? (besides myself) The back of a watch.

Comment by Fusadjund




Leave a Reply

