Perspective Of Yet Another Night Owl


Did I Read That Right???
June 19, 2007, 12:48 am
Filed under: Adult Humor, Humor, Photos, Random

I received these photos in an email today.  I really thought they were funny.  I had only seen one of them before.  I am posting some of the photos today and may post the others at another time.  You may have seen them before and you may not have.  Either way, I hope you enjoy some laughs. I did! Which is your favorite?

Slow Down or Die

Hmmm… decisions, decisions!

Hygiene is important

Because hygiene is important.

Keep Right NO! The other right!

ER Phone

Hope the emergency‘s not too urgent!

 nothing

Geez, not even an emergency phone?

 panties

Interesting marketing angle.

 mcDeath

McDeath??

 climax

Well, thank goodness!!! Up until now, only

 36% of women have been able to find this.

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

I think my favorite in this group is at the top. “Slow Down or Die” kinda says it all….LOL

Comment by Semi~Charmed

Normally we see “Slow Down. Danger!”. But it is less impact than the top one “Slow Down or Die”. It is really draw the attention of the car drivers. The word “Slow Down or Die” is short but it is came from the flash of light of wisdom.
I recently created a blog which is the collection of humor comics and talk about the humor issue. Please visit my humor comics blog and my <a href=”http://amazine.com/Humor/article-detail.cfm/291537?articleid=291537″how to draw humor comics article.

Comment by John Joon




Leave a Reply

